PHZ-Sicks - The Moment

PHZ-Sicks - The Moment


Woodbridge, Virginia rhymesayer PHZ-Sicks(pronounced “physics”) has released his latest studio album, The Moment.

The set packs a total of 15 original jams from the artist, a 2011 nominee for Best VA Male Rap Artist. Included are reader-approved singles “The Love Scene III” and “Coming Down.” Two years in the making, the project marks a turning point in PHZ’s career. In his own words, “The album is called ‘The Moment’ because I feel with everything I put into it, this is the moment where my life changes. Where I get to pursue this passion like there is no tomorrow and finally [reap] the rewards of the sacrifices I made to get to this point.”

Alison CarneyLyricissScollaSeanny Greggs and TFOX make guest appearances on the LP, which boasts beats by Best Kept SecretEpik The DawnKajmir RoyaleKriss Liss and more.

01. Tabula Rasa [prod. Epik The Dawn]
02. Brim Low (ft. Alison Carney) [prod. Stompboxx Music]
03. Live This Life [prod. Stompboxx Music]
04. Outside Violins
05. The Love Scene III (ft. Scolla and Alison Carney) [prod. Stompboxx Music]
06. The Constant (ft. Lyriciss) [prod. Best Kept Secret]
07. Stream of Consciousness [prod. Epik The Dawn and Kriss Liss]
08. Self-Improving [prod. Best Kept Secret]
09. Used to Love U [prod. Epik The Dawn]
10. Black Women [prod. Best Kept Secret]
11. Coming Down (ft. TFOX) [prod. Best Kept Secret]
12. Triple S Crew (ft. Scolla and Seanny Greggs) [prod. Stompboxx Music]
13. All That Is Gold…
14. At The King [prod. Kajmir Royale]
15. Anamnesis [prod. Stompboxx Music]

01. Lorem Ipsum Dolor
02. Amet Consectetur
03. Elitsed
04. Do Eiusmod Tempor
05. Incididunt Ut Labore
06. Et Dolore Magna
07. Enim ad minim

Released June 2017
Recorded & mastered in New York City

Add To Cart